Think Tank Test Drive Demo Out

For folks who would like to try out Think Tank’s modular system, either the Modular Rotation or Skin Rotation sets, Think Tank is offering a 2 week free trial now, until March 31st or until all sets are given out. If after two weeks you don’t like it, you can return it, otherwise you bought it. More information found here.

The Skin system seems pretty useful to me, but I wonder if it would be strange walking around with all my gear hanging on my hips? I do like the customizable options. Perhaps it would be best paired with a backpack – so only the most often switched out or used gear is placed on the hips, the rest is carried in the backpack. I may consider doing this, or just purchase one of the Retrospective shoulder bags.

Here’s a great review I found of the Think Tank Skin set. He addresses some of the main concerns I have shooting out of a backpack. Have a look!

Categories: News | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

